Well Its Tweeking Time BBC iron heads NEWBIE Here

Tech Related Discussion

Well Its Tweeking Time BBC iron heads NEWBIE Here

Postby star393 » Wed Apr 06, 2011 6:16 pm

First thanks for letting me join,I came to learn like everyone else.

Long ago in a far far world was oem only parts and a group of people wanting to go faster, it is now called Old School and thats me. It was a sport of talent and trial and error not money. It grew into money and its called drag racing pro stock. some of us got left behine without deep pockets but still have the thirst for the same. We do what we can but can never keep up but it was a nice ride to were we are now in what i call a candy store. Credit cards and how much HP do you wanta buy plane and simple. Out of the box and fly. Along the way the talent has demished but still alot of us around yet.
Iam from Yellow Bullet seen Chads post and found his link so i decieded to join. I can learn some more here and put practical experence to terms with moden knowledge we all learned , blow ,throats, seats, runner lengths, runner volume, roof floor all the normal terms we now use as standards.